Award Sponsor

Chloe King, Ian Dove, Doug Bills, Margaret Breeze, Nathan Marshall and Kim Lawrence of Ashwood Homes, Holbeach –  sponsor of the Pre-School of the Year award.
Ashwood Homes are proud to be sponsoring the Lincolnshire Free Press and Spalding Guardian Pre-School of the year.  Nominations close at 5pm on Friday October 16, a team of judges will decide the finalists and winners in each category at the awards evening on 12th November.